Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fred Harris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Champi

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The very best, when things go wrong."

Most Honest1

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so nice, knowledgeable, and efficient when I go in to pay my Insurance bill. It's very clean and cheerful!!"

Cheryl Lankford

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris Insurance Agency (especially the employees)has always helped us in figuring out what insurance we need."

Pamela Stigall

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience."

Shane Coyle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto's to this agency. This alone is a savings of almost $100 a month! Leslie was so helpful, friendly and patient gathering all required info and getting it sent to the mortgage company. I highly recommend this agency."

Marvin Rucker

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People to Work With"

Suzanne Davis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris State Farm Insurance agent has been taking care of my insurance needs for almost 20 years now. The staff is always happy, helpful and knowledgeable with my insurance needs. Thank you"

Deanna Braaten

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always come out with a smile. The ladies are very kind."

Ben Bridges

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Fred Harris for years, Kathy and Debbie know me by name and have always taken incredible care of us. From the day I turned 16 to the day I got married. They're family in my book. Cannot be more satisfied!!"

Cheree Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Fred Harris for 13 years. We have always ,always recieved exemplary , I'm not going to say service I'm going to say care . Because this agency cares completely for you and your family, and whatever insurance need or questions you may have. 5 stars!"

Tammy Still

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!!!"

Lyndria Stanbery

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley has helped me so much!! Every question is always answered! They have gotten me my insurance cards via email quick when I needed them most!! Always helping me save money!!"

Ann Bunch

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Fred Harris State Farm Insurance are just super! Anytime I've called with a question, I'm put in touch with someone who can answer my question or solve the problem. And if they aren't sure, I get a call back that same day, usually within an hour after our conversation. Great Customer Service."

joe smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service!!!!!!!!!!!"

Katricia Pierson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first phone call to the final policy, everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable."

Adam Periman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone I’ve ever felt with here treats you with nothing but respect and talks to you as a friend! They’re all very informative and punctual."

Whitney Worley

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and polite! They are great at explaining everything and making sure you are taken care of. I have recommended them to friends and family and would highly recommend them to anyone else."

Heather Moore

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about 2 minutes before closing and she got what I needed and more. I really appreciated her time and service!"

Kay Julian

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Debbie for explaining my policy to me. You were so patient. Fred and I have known each other for many years. So glad you are one of his agents."

Rick Allen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff. Always been a pleasure to work with."

Sally Londagin Booth

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris and his workers are always very helpful. We have had insurance with State Farm for years. They are the best."

shiloh peterson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!!! Was very helpful and personable not pushy. She was Excellent!!!!!"

PK Cupps

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service! All the staff is friendly and helpful. Debbie always takes care of whatever we need."

James Marchisio

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have any issues Debbie will promptly and accurately take care of them for you."

Jordan Walkup

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Thank you Debbie!"