Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Fred Harris

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Coyle

Shane Coyle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto's to this agency. This alone is a savings of almost $100 a month! Leslie was so helpful, friendly and patient gathering all required info and getting it sent to the mortgage company. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Marvin Rucker

Marvin Rucker

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People to Work With"
Profile photo of Suzanne Davis

Suzanne Davis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris State Farm Insurance agent has been taking care of my insurance needs for almost 20 years now. The staff is always happy, helpful and knowledgeable with my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Deanna Braaten

Deanna Braaten

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always come out with a smile. The ladies are very kind."
Profile photo of Ben Bridges

Ben Bridges

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Fred Harris for years, Kathy and Debbie know me by name and have always taken incredible care of us. From the day I turned 16 to the day I got married. They're family in my book. Cannot be more satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Cheree Williams

Cheree Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Fred Harris for 13 years. We have always ,always recieved exemplary , I'm not going to say service I'm going to say care . Because this agency cares completely for you and your family, and whatever insurance need or questions you may have. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Tammy Still

Tammy Still

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndria Stanbery

Lyndria Stanbery

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley has helped me so much!! Every question is always answered! They have gotten me my insurance cards via email quick when I needed them most!! Always helping me save money!!"
Profile photo of Ann Bunch

Ann Bunch

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Fred Harris State Farm Insurance are just super! Anytime I've called with a question, I'm put in touch with someone who can answer my question or solve the problem. And if they aren't sure, I get a call back that same day, usually within an hour after our conversation. Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of joe smith

joe smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Katricia Pierson

Katricia Pierson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first phone call to the final policy, everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Adam Periman

Adam Periman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone I’ve ever felt with here treats you with nothing but respect and talks to you as a friend! They’re all very informative and punctual."
Profile photo of Whitney Worley

Whitney Worley

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and polite! They are great at explaining everything and making sure you are taken care of. I have recommended them to friends and family and would highly recommend them to anyone else."
Profile photo of Heather Moore

Heather Moore

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about 2 minutes before closing and she got what I needed and more. I really appreciated her time and service!"
Profile photo of Kay Julian

Kay Julian

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Debbie for explaining my policy to me. You were so patient. Fred and I have known each other for many years. So glad you are one of his agents."
Profile photo of Rick Allen

Rick Allen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff. Always been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sally Londagin Booth

Sally Londagin Booth

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris and his workers are always very helpful. We have had insurance with State Farm for years. They are the best."
Profile photo of shiloh peterson

shiloh peterson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!!! Was very helpful and personable not pushy. She was Excellent!!!!!"
Profile photo of PK Cupps

PK Cupps

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service! All the staff is friendly and helpful. Debbie always takes care of whatever we need."
Profile photo of James Marchisio

James Marchisio

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have any issues Debbie will promptly and accurately take care of them for you."
Profile photo of Jordan Walkup

Jordan Walkup

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Thank you Debbie!"
Profile photo of raeth Johnson

raeth Johnson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Harris agency has always helped me with no problems on the phone or in person never an issue. Debbie is who I usually deal with and she’s great."
Profile photo of Lisa Thurman

Lisa Thurman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is the sweetest person ever, and so, so helpful! I was struggling to find coverage for our older home, and by the time I walked into her office, I was nearly in tears from frustration. She and Fred both were so reassuring, encouraging, hospitable, gave me something to drink and then found me not only an acceptable policy, but an excellent and affordable one!! AND they were able to save us significantly on our auto insurance as well! Since then, Leslie has made herself available to answer any and all questions, and has even called to check in from time to time and see how we're faring! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Phillip Matsler

Phillip Matsler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good pricing for all your insurance needs and they are always available to answer any and all questions."
Profile photo of Jean Workman

Jean Workman

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is very knowledgeable and very helpful and willing to solve issues with you. The others in the office are awesome also. Top notch place of business."